Staff Directory


Executive Director, Hoong Yee Lee Krakauer                                  hyk@queenscouncilarts.org                              347-505-3018


Art Service Manager
, Molaundo Jones                                            artservice@queenscouncilarts.org                               
  SU-CASA, Professional Development, Artist Peer Circle


Grants and Residencies Manager,
Dan Bamba                                 dbamba@queenscouncilarts.org                       347-505-3017
   Queens Arts Fund Grants and ArtPort Residencies

Grants and Residencies Assistant, Jenna London jlondon@queenscouncilarts.org 347-505-3015
   Queens Arts Fund Grants and ArtPort Residencies


Program Manager
, Kelly Olshan                                                        kolshan@queenscouncilarts.org                        347-505-3016
   Artist Commissioning Program, High School to Art School


Development Manager
, Masud Grant                                         development@queenscouncilarts.org                347-505-3013


Online Coordinator
, Daliana Rosa                                                      drosa@queenscouncilarts.org                            347-505-3011


Public Art Coordinator,
Marissa Lazar                                             ArtSite@queenscouncilarts.org
  ArtSite


Public Art Commission Coordinator
,  Sergio Pardo Lopez               SPardo@queenscouncilarts.org
  Rockaway Village Public Art Commission Program